Mis Syafika

live the life…

Week 3

on 27/08/2010

Salam…

this week, I’ve been given the individual assignment.. And my topic was about  “Thinking Skill and ICT”..  From that topic, I’ve found some information from my searching through webs, books, articles..

And here are my review on my first individual assignment…

I think my assignment about thinking skills and ICT is quite interesting. I have learnt many things from this topic.. I’ve found many articles base on this topic.. so as much as I read them, I know how actually the process of thinking,  types of creative  thinking and critical thinking that we can use to solve whatsoever of our problems, and ICT that relating to thinking skills.. And also, the function of the brain-left and right.. It’s interesting to know how our brain are working throughout day and night.. For sure, our brain are the most precious thing that Allah give to us.. So, by knowing thinking skills, it can make the decisions better and appropriate. And also, thinking skills will developing competence in ICT, which it is related to each other.. For the last word, I hope my assignment is right.. and  Thank you..


Leave a comment